Fostering, celebrating and advancing
women’s business ownership in Vermont.

Our Team: Chapter Coordinators

SHARE THIS PAGE:

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

WBON Chapter Coordinators play a vital role in our organization....


Burlington CHAPTER COORDINATORS


Kelly Klein

Vermont Craft Mead
kelly@groennfell.com
802.497.2345


Williston CHAPTER COORDINATORS


Tricia Senzel, CPA

Burak Anderson & Melloni, PLC
tsenzel@vtlaw1.com
802.862.0500

Eve Dubois

NumberWorks LLC
eve@numberworks.net
802.881.4967

Waterbury CHAPTER COORDINATORS


Laura Lind-Blum

The Idea Midwife
laura@ideamidwife.com
802.244.1842


Kim Dixon 

Insights, LLC
kim.dixon@insights-llc.com
802.8828191

Essex CHAPTER COORDINATORS


Kristin Humbargar

KLH Coaching Studio
klhcoachingstudio@gmail.com
802.324.2240



Lisa Danforth

Business Strategist for Women Entrepreneurs, Speaker
lisa@lisadanforth.com
802.793.2415



Shelly Masson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Birch Tree Leadership, LLC

802.999.3121


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software